2017 Crawford County Fair Board Members

Name Role Phone Email address
Scott Goff President 620-249-5463 scottg@heartland-rec.com
Willie Curran Vice-President 620-704-9113 wlcurran@ckt.net
Robert Tersinar Treasurer 620-238-4548 roberttersinar@ofgfinancial.com
Jeanna Harris Secretary 620-238-0138 jmharris@mfa-inc.com
Joe Curran Member 620-249-5793 jcurran@girard248.org
Derrick DeLange Member 620-724-3258 derrickdelange@ckt.net
Chad Erickson Member 620-724-2090 cerickson@westhoffco.com
Brian Herlocker Member 620-238-1518 coopbrian@ckt.net
Stan Jahay Member 620-404-9379 jahay@ckt.net
Matt Murphy Member 620-249-6419 mattmurphy61@yahoo.com
Gary Shanholtzer Member 620-724-3559
Trisha Schoenhoefer Member 620-249-8786 trishawheeler_06@hotmail.com
John Tersinar Member 620-704-5338 john.a.tersinar@mwarep.org
John Towner Member 620-249-6636 townerfarm@ckt.net
Kurt Ziegler Member 620-238-0148 utilitiesdiv@hotmail.com
Deb Russell Member 620-704-7967 drussell@usd234.org
Matt West Member 620-249-4342 outwest@ckt.net
BJ Harris Ex-Officio (CVB) 931-436-0455 bjharris@pittsburgareachamber.com
Katie Rohling Ex-Officio (4-H) 620-778-4616 krohling@ksu.edu